Audio Sermons

“Help Me Help Them” May 26, 2013 AM Service David J. Gerak
“Problems Solved by Hope in Scripture” May 26, 2013 PM Service Pastor Jose Santos
“4 Reasons to be a Soulwinner” May 22, 2013 Prayer Service Pastor Kevin DeAngelo
“Being a Giver” May 19, 2013 Sunday School Pastor Charles Clark, Jr.
“Coming Back to God” May 19, 2013 AM Service Pastor Charles Clark, Jr.
“Being a Servant of Christ” May 19, 2013 PM Service Pastor Charles Horton
“Praying for Labourers” April 21, 2013 Sunday School Evangelist Bruce Miller
“Ye Must Be Born Again!” April 21, 2013 AM Service Evangelist Bruce Miller
“Planting the Gospel” April 21, 2013 PM Service Missionary Jeff Bassett
“Victory over the World!” April 14, 2013 AM Service Pastor William A. Gerak, Sr.
“What Was in Jesus’ Bitter Cup?” March 31, 2013 AM Service Pastor William A. Gerak, Sr.
“Are We All Wicked?” March 24, 2013 AM Service Pastor William A. Gerak, Sr.
“Jesus’ Bitter Cup and Duty” March 24, 2013 PM Service Pastor William A. Gerak, Sr.
“Jesus’ Bitter Cup and Deliverance” March 17, 2013 AM Service Pastor William A. Gerak, Sr.
“Jesus’ Bitter Cup and Forgiveness” March 17, 2013 PM Service Pastor William A. Gerak, Sr.
“Walking by Sight vs Walking by Faith” March 10, 2013 AM Service Pastor William A. Gerak, Sr.
“From Discouragement to Victory” February 24, 2013 AM Service Pastor William A. Gerak, Sr.

Ephesians Sunday School Series

Ephesians Introduction Worksheet (Click here to download)

Ephesians 1:1 Worksheet (Click here to download)

Ephesians 1:2 Worksheet (Click here to download)

Ephesians 1:3 Worksheet (Click here to download)

Ephesians 1:4-6 Worksheet (Click here to download)

“Ephesians 1:4-6 Part V” Sunday, December 29, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:4-6 Part IV” Sunday, December 22, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:4-6 Part II” Sunday, December 8, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:4-6 Part I” Sunday, December 1, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part XV” Sunday, November 24, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part XIV” Sunday, November 17, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part XIII” Sunday, November 10, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part XII” Sunday, November 3, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part XI” Sunday, October 13, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part X” Sunday, October 6, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part IX” Sunday, September 29, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part VIII” Sunday, September 22, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part VII” Sunday, September 15, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part VI” Sunday, September 8, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part V” Sunday, August 25, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part IV” Sunday, August 18, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part III” Sunday, August 11, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part II” Sunday, August 4, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:3 Part I” Sunday, July 28, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:2” Sunday, July 21, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:1 Part XI” Sunday, July 14, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:1 Part X” Sunday, July 7, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:1 Part IX” Sunday, June 30, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:1 Part VIII” Sunday, June 2, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:1 Part VII” Sunday, May 12, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:1 Part VI” Sunday, May 5, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:1 Part V” Sunday, April 28, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:1 Part IV” Sunday, April 14, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:1 Part III” Sunday, April 7, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:1 Part II” Sunday, March 31, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians 1:1 Part I” Sunday, March 24, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians Introduction Part VIII” Sunday, March 17, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians Introduction Part VII” Sunday, March 10, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians Introduction Part VI” Sunday, March 3, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians Introduction Part V” Sunday, February 24, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians Introduction Part IV” Sunday, February 17, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians Introduction Part III” Sunday, February 10, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians Introduction Part II” Sunday, February 3, 2013 David J. Gerak
“Ephesians Introduction Part I” Sunday, January 27, 2013 David J. Gerak